Reservation service
+998 71 238 3000

Your cart is empty.

Where you care about your comfort

The Sheraton Hotel, now the City Palace, was built in 1998 according to the International Standards of the 5 ***** Sheraton Hotels network, but after a long period of time the technical equipment and the level of service no longer corresponded to modern international standards, since the modern parameters of the 5-star hotel – have undergone a change. In 2015, Roison became the sole founder of CITY PALACE Ltd. – the company developed and consistently implemented the concept of renovation, renovation and improvement of the City Palace Hotel to the international level of a 5-star hotel. Thus, in particular, the hotel room was renewed, modern orthopedic mattresses, bedding and textiles (dressing gowns, towels, pillows, etc.) were equipped according to the international standards of hotels of category 5 ***** (Marriot International, IHG – Intercontinental Hotels Group, Hilton Hotels & Resorts). Updated pantry and kitchen accessories, equipment and utensils for restaurants and bars. The construction, renovation and restoration work of the hotel lobby, restaurants and lobby bar, fitness room, swimming pools, saunas and landscaping of the adjacent territory were carried out.

Hotel Features
Quality

Thanks to renovation, reconstruction and improvement of the hotel "City Palace", the list has been expanded and the quality of the hotel services provided has been improved.
The location of the hotel is in the center of the capital, it makes the sights of the city, Business and Exhibition Centers for business purposes, as well as cultural and entertainment establishments available for leisure. The interior design of the Hotel is unique in its design, subtly combining the laconism of the European style and the luxury of the East, thereby providing the conditions for both a business format and a light atmosphere for recreation.

How do you rate our rooms?
ROOMS

The hotel has 251 rooms - classifications: Standard single room, Double room, Twin room, Triple room, Studio room, Suite, Presidential apartment.
The rooms of the hotel are equipped with rooms for a full-fledged stay of guests with disabilities. The hotel is equipped with everything necessary for the highest comfort of the guests:
All rooms are equipped with furniture, ultra-thin LED TVs. Also equipped with new equipment: hair dryer, telephone, tea and coffee sets, mini-bar. All rooms and service rooms are cooled and warmed by a common air-conditioning system, and what is very important - with the supply of fresh air.

Comfort

There are several restaurants and bars in the hotel:
Restaurant "Ball Room", for banqueting events, conferences;
Restaurant "Marrakesh", designed for the daily evening pastime of guests;
The restaurant "Amudarya". Here, daily breakfasts, lunches and dinners are held. The restaurant is equipped with furniture and special equipment for holding receptions;
Bar "Lobby Bar", in summer there is an open courtyard in front of the hotel building;
Bar "Lounge Bar and Library" - is designed for catering for VIP-clients and customers from the business segment.

Summer Terrace

In the courtyard of the Hotel Complex "City Palace" is located: "Summer Terrace" - "Summer Terrace" - for 600 seats, designed for banquets, receptions, weddings, as well as thematic and traditional holidays of the Embassies.
Highly qualified chefs from Europe will present unforgettable tastes of the most delicious dishes, and satisfy the most demanding gourmets. Our qualified restaurant staff is always ready to serve all visitors at the highest level.

How would you rate our pool?
Health

The hotel has a summer and winter pools, a gym: in the pool area there is a jacuzzi, Finnish and Turkish saunas.

Rooms
Learn More

Служба резервации
+998 71 238 3000

Ваша корзина пуста.

Там, где заботятся о Вашем комфорте

Отель Шератон, ныне — «City Palace» был построен в 1998 году по Международным Стандартам сети 5***** Отелей Шератон, но по истечению многолетнего периода техническое оснащение и уровень обслуживания уже не соответствовали современным международным стандартам, так как современные параметры 5 звездочного отеля — претерпели изменения. В 2015 г., компания «Roison» стала единственным учредителем ООО «CITY PALACE» — компанией была разработана и последовательно реализована Концепция реновации, реконструкции и благоустройства гостиницы «City Palace» до международного уровня 5-звездочного отеля. Так, в частности — было произведено обновление номерного фонда гостиницы, оснащение современными ортопедическими матрасами, постельными принадлежностями и текстиля (халатов, полотенец, подушек и т.п.) по международным стандартам отелей категории 5***** ( Marriot International, IHG — Intercontinental Hotels Group, Hilton Hotels & Resorts). Обновлены буфетные и кухонные принадлежности, оборудование и посудные наборы для ресторанов и баров. Осуществлено строительство, ремонт и реставрационные работы холла гостиницы, ресторанов и лобби-бара, фитнесс-зала, бассейнов, сауны и благоустройство прилегающей территории.

Особенности отеля
Качество

Благодаря реновации, реконструкции и благоустройству гостиницы «City Palace», расширен перечень и улучшено качество предоставляемых гостиничных услуг. Расположение Отеля - в центре столицы, делает доступными гостям места достопримечательности города, Бизнес и Выставочные Центры для деловых целей, а также культурные и развлекательные заведения для проведения досуга. Дизайн интерьера Отеля - уникален своим замыслом, тонко объединяющим в себе лаконичность европейского стиля и роскошь Востока, тем самым обеспечивая условия, как для делового формата, так и легкой атмосферы для отдыха.

Как Вы оцениваете наши номера?
Номера

В Отеле имеется 251 номер - классификации: Standard single room, Double room, Twin room, Triple room, Studio room, Suite, Presidential apartment. В номерном фонде Отеля предусмотрены номера для полноценного пребывания гостей с ограниченными возможностями. Гостиница оборудована всем необходимым для наивысшего комфорта гостей: Все номера оборудованы мебелью, ультра-тонкими LED телевизорами. Также оснащены новым инвентарем: феном, телефоном, чайными и кофейными сетами, мини-баром. Все номера и служебные помещения охлаждаются и прогреваются общей системой кондиционирования, и что очень важно - с подачей свежего воздуха.

Отдых

В гостинице имеются несколько ресторанов и баров: Ресторан «Ball Room», для проведения банкетных мероприятий, конференций;
Ресторан “Marrakesh”, предназначенный для ежедневного вечернего времяпровождения гостей;
Ресторан “Amudarya”. Здесь же проводятся ежедневные завтраки, обеды, ужины. Ресторан оборудован мебелью и специальным оборудованием для проведения фуршетов;
Бар “Lobby Bar”, в летнее время действует открытый дворик перед фасадом здания гостиницы;
Бар “Lounge Bar and Library” - предназначен для организации питания для VIP-клиентов и клиентов от бизнес-сегмента.

Летняя Терраса

Во дворе Гостиничного Комплекса «City Palace» расположена: «Summer Terrace » - «Летняя Терраса» - на 600 посадочных мест, предназначенная для проведения банкетов, фуршетов, свадеб, а также проведения тематических и традиционных праздников Посольств.
Высококвалифицированные повара из Европы подарят незабываемые вкусы самых изысканных блюд, и удовлетворят самых требовательных гурманов. Наш квалифицированный персонал ресторанов всегда готов обслужить всех посетителей на высшем уровне.

Как Вы оцениваете наш бассейн?
Здоровье

В гостинице имеется летний и зимний бассейны, тренажерный зал: в зоне бассейна имеется джакузи, финская и турецкая сауны.

Номера
Подробнее