Reservation service
+998 71 238 3000

Your cart is empty.

Rooms

The 16-storey City Palace hotel is conveniently located in the city center, ten minutes drive from the station and the international airport, and offers 251 comfortable rooms of categories: standard, junior suite, studio, suite and presidential suite. All rooms, regardless of their class are cozy and tastefully decorated. The highlight of the design of rooms in the hotel are cute pillows on the headboard, suspended on a special cornice above the bed.
Cushion mattresses were changed in 2015 according to the standards of a 5 star hotel

Panoramic windows in the rooms for security purposes do not open. The City Palace Hotel has a unified air-conditioning and ventilation control system, which allows maintaining comfortable temperature conditions in the rooms.

The hotel has all the facilities for holding various meetings and conferences: 4 conference rooms with necessary equipment and a hall for celebrations, with a capacity for up to 200 guests. Do not get bored here and supporters of a healthy lifestyle – for them: indoor and outdoor swimming pools, jacuzzi, sauna, gym and tennis court. In addition, the hotel’s rich infrastructure includes: several bars and restaurants with fine cuisine.

Senior suite with single roomSenior suite with single room

Senior suite with single room

The room is decorated in marvelous pastel colors and consists of two rooms: bedroom and working. Each of the rooms has a separate bathroom. Pleasing to the eye are interesting interior details: vases, paintings and lamps. Representatives of the beautiful half of humanity will be happy to find in the bathroom scales.

Foreign Visitor fee not included

Room Amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Climate control
  • Direct-dial phone
  • Writing Table
  • Minibar
  • Hair dryer
  • Television
  • Iron/ironing board (on request)
  • Clock radio
  • Rollaway/extra beds available
  • Satellite TV service
  • Coffee Table
Price includes
  • Breakfast
  • Bathrobe
  • Guest Amenities
  • Slippers
  • Pool, & Sauna Access
  • Gym & Sauna Access
Room Details
  • Quantity
  • Area (sq.m.)
  • Beds
  • Bed Size
  • 6
  • 68
  • 1
  • 200 x 200

Служба резервации
+998 71 238 3000

Ваша корзина пуста.

Номера

16-этажный отель Сити Палас удобно располагается в центре города, в десяти минутах езды от вокзала и международного аэропорта, и предлагает к услугам гостей 251 комфортабельных номера категорий: стандарт, полулюкс, студио, люкс и президентский люкс. Все номера независимо от их класса уютные и декорированы со вкусом. Изюминкой оформления номеров в гостинице являются симпатичные подушки в изголовье, подвешенные на специальном карнизе над кроватью.

Панорамные окна в номерах с целью обеспечения безопасности не открываются. В отеле Сити Палас действует единая система управления кондиционированием и вентиляцией, которая позволяет поддерживать в номерах комфортный температурный режим.

В гостинице созданы все условия для проведения различных встреч и конференций: 4 конференц-зала с необходимым оборудованием и зал для торжеств, вместимостью до 200 гостей. Не заскучают здесь и сторонники здорового образа жизни – для них: открытый и закрытый бассейны, джакузи, сауна, тренажерный зал и теннисный корт. Кроме того, богатая инфраструктура отеля включает в себя: несколько баров и ресторанов с изысканной кухней.

Люкс с одноместным разм-емЛюкс с одноместным разм-ем

Люкс с одноместным разм-ем

Номер оформлен в дивных пастельных тонах и состоит из двух комнат: спальной и рабочей. Каждая из комнат имеет отдельную ванную. Радуют глаз интересные детали интерьера: вазы, картины и светильники. Представительницы прекрасной половины человечества с удовольствием обнаружат в ванной комнате весы.

Оснащенность номера
  • Кондиционирование
  • Климат контроль
  • Телефонная линия
  • Письменный стол
  • Мини-бар
  • Фен
  • Телевизор
  • Утюг и гладильная доска (по запросу)
  • Будильник - радио
  • Дополнительная кровать (по запросу)
  • Кабельное телевидение
  • Кофейный столик
Включено в стоимость номера
  • Тапочки
  • Банный халат
  • Гостевые принадлежности
  • Завтрак
  • Сауна, Бассейн
  • Тренажерный Зал
Детали номера
  • Кол-во таких номеров
  • Площадь (м²)
  • Кровать
  • Размеры кровати
  • 6
  • 68
  • 1
  • 200 x 200